New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Talk to me if you want to get to know me!

Male (23) looking for Female Johnson City, Tennessee, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr. Who, Anything on the History Channel, Supernatural, Dexter, the 4400, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRide Along, Act of Valor, End of Watch, John Dies at the End, The Boondock Saints, and Memorial Day
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Used, Avenged Sevenfold, Bring Me The Horizon, The Reign of Kindo, Blue October, Chiodos, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Bare Noize, Foreign Beggars, Panic! At The Disco, Underoath, Say Anything, etc,
Idea of funAdventuring, Cuddling, Talking, Dating, and watching something.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, Sky Diving, and anything else exciting!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have and raise a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality is a must. Intelligence is a deal breaker. Pretty eyes are ALWAYS a huge plus. I like to have my mind challenged.
On the first dateSomething in nature.